Kontak ons / Contact us

Adres:

Daan de Wet Nel Rylaan, Pretoria-Noord
GPS: S25 39.921’ W28 09.265’

Telefonies:

Tel: (012) 546 6685/6
Fax: (012) 565 5004

E-pos:

Administrasie:  admin@gerries.co.za
Algemeen:  admin1@gerries.co.za
Bemarking:  bemarking@gerries.co.za
Skoolfonds:  skoolfonds@gerries.co.za 
Sport:  sport@gerries.co.za

Posadres

Posbus 16151, Pretoria Noord, 0116

Kurikulum:

Afrikaans:  afrikaans@gerries.co.za
Arts and culture:  artsculture@gerries.co.za
Cat:  cat@gerries.co.za
Consumer studies:  consumerstudies@gerries.co.za
EGD:  egd@gerries.co.za
English:  english@gerries.co.za
Geography:  geography@gerries.co.za
Life sciences:  lifescience@gerries.co.za
Lo:  lo@gerries.co.za
Maths:  maths@gerries.co.za
Physical sciences:  physicalscience@gerries.co.za
Social sciences:  socialscience@gerries.co.za
Tourism:  tourism@gerries.co.za

Contact Us

Tel: (012) 546 6685/6   
Fax: (012) 565 5004
admin@gerries.co.za

Find Us

Daan de Wet Nel Rylaan
Pretoria Noord